REGULAR CLASSES

SUITABLE FOR ALL LEVELS | 12-14 WEEK TERM

For enquiries please email jasonctremlett@gmail.com or use the form below.

Name *
Name

In addition to the full and part time atelier program the studio runs regular weekly classes. The current program and term dates are shown below.

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2017: Mon 4th September - Sun 17th December - HALF TERM BREAK Mon 23rd - Sun 29th October

WINTER TERM 2018: Tues 2nd January - Thurs 29th March - HALF TERM BREAK Mon 12th - Sun 18th February

SPRING TERM 2018: Mon 16th April - Sun 22nd July - HALF TERM BREAK Mon 28th May - Sun 3rd June

schedule