Andrea by Jason Tremlett

Andrea by Jason Tremlett

 

FULL OR PART TIME

SUITABLE FOR ALL LEVELS | 12 WEEK TERM

DATES:

SPRING TERM 2017: April 24th – July 23rd– HALF TERM BREAK May 31st

SUMMER TERM 2017: Dates TBC

AUTUMN TERM 2017: Mon 4th September - Sun 17th December - HALF TERM BREAK Mon 23rd - Sun 29th October

WINTER TERM 2018: Tues 2nd January - Thurs 29th March - HALF TERM BREAK Mon 12th - Sun 18th February

SPRING TERM 2018: Mon 16th April - Sun 22nd July - HALF TERM BREAK Mon 28th May - Sun 3rd June

PRICE:

OPTION 1: £25 PER 3 HOUR SESSION PAYABLE IN BLOCKS OF 6

OPTION 2: £80 PER WEEK FOR UNLIMITED SESSIONS 

See Terms and Conditions

LOCATION:

Jason Tremlett Fine Art Studio, Fisher Street Studios, 3 Fisher St, Lewes BN7 2DG

Description:

Studio time can be booked (subject to availability and opening hours) to meet your personal requirements. Visit just once a week, fortnightly or every day. Current studio opening hours are shown on the Current Timetable

Suitable for all levels, from beginner to the more experienced artist.

Through instructor demonstrations, class discussion and individual critique students will learn to use contour, value and colour for an accurate representation of light. There will be an opportunity to work in pencil, charcoal and/or oil paint and a range of subject matter.

Students will be introduced to the ‘sight-size’ approach taught in major modern ateliers and used historically by painters such as John Singer Sargent, the origins of which date back to the Renaissance.

For further information or to reserve a space please contact using the form below or email jasonctremlett@gmail.com

Name *
Name